Imprint

All content of this site is the intellectual property of PRECITECHNIQUE. Any reproduction or distribution not authorized by any means whatsoever, of all or part of the materials and information on this site is prohibited.
The company PRECITECHNIQUE allows users to download files made ​​available via hypertext links.

The reproduction and use of information (text, images) released by the company on its website PRECITECHNIQUE are authorized only for private use and not for collective use (Article L. 122-5 of the Code Intellectual Property). Any representation or reproduction, by any means whatsoever, would constitute an infringement, an offense punishable by two years’ imprisonment and a fine of € 152,000 (articles L. 335-2 of the Code of Intellectual Property).

The information you give us is for our exclusive use and is not passed on to third parties.
Pursuant to Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to computers, files and liberties, you have the right to oppose, access and rectification of your data. You can exercise these rights by mail or e-mail: contact@precitechnique.com

PTD Standard Terms and Conditions of Purchase and Supply
PTD Standard Terms and Conditions of Sales

PRECITECHNIQUE
Z.I. les Glairons
19, rue Barnave
38400 Saint-Martin-d’Hères
France

telephone +33 (0)4 76 51 08 96
fax +33 (0)4 76 51 14 80

contact@precitechnique.com

SAS with a capital of 400 000 €
SIRET : 353 727 407 00010

Hosting conditions

Nixie Multimédia
ZI du mariage
11, rue rue Ampère
69330 PUSIGNAN
France
telephone 04 72 05 11 41

Mentions Légales

L’ensemble du contenu de ce site est la propriété intellectuelle de la société PRECITECHNIQUE. Toute reproduction ou distribution non autorisée, par quelque moyen que ce soit, de tout ou partie des éléments et informations de ce site est interdite.
La société PRECITECHNIQUE autorise les utilisateurs à télécharger les fichiers mis à leur disposition à partir de liens hypertextes.

La reproduction et l’exploitation des informations (textes, images et photos) publiées par la société PRECITECHNIQUE sur son site ne sont autorisées qu’à l’usage privé du copiste et non à une utilisation collective (article L. 122-5 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle). Toute représentation ou reproduction, par quelque procédé que ce soit, constituerait donc une contrefaçon, délit sanctionné de deux ans d’emprisonnement et de 152 000 € d’amende (articles L. 335-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle).

Les informations que vous nous communiquez sont à notre usage exclusif et ne sont pas transmises à des tiers.
En application de la Loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’Informatique, aux Fichiers et aux Libertés, vous disposez des droits d’opposition, d’accès et de rectification des données vous concernant. Vous pouvez exercer ces droits par courrier ou par e-mail : contact@precitechnique.com

Conditions Générales d’Achat
Conditions Générales de Vente

PRECITECHNIQUE
Z.I. les Glairons
19, rue Barnave
38400 Saint-Martin-d’Hères
Francetelephone +33 (0)4 76 51 08 96
fax +33 (0)4 76 51 14 80

contact@precitechnique.com

SAS au capital de 400 000 €
SIRET : 353 727 407 00010

Conditions d’hébergement

Nixie Multimédia
10, rue Ampère
69680 CHASSIEU
France
telephone 04 72 05 11 41